Exhibiting


A High-End Business Summit for the Middle East Food Industry eager to realise business connections with new European and Asian Suppliers.

The participation package exists of:
  • Pre-arranged meetings offering you 1 – on – 1 sessions with potential customers in the Gulf Region
  • Key – Note Conference sessions offered to you by leading trade consultants and food specialists
  • On-site company branding with product showcases

Between 40 – 120 suppliers and 60 – 80 buyers, minimum of 10 meetings per supplier.

This is your marketing model to grow your Middle East business. Reserve your package now, because first come, first served.



How to book and benefit

You are a supplier and want to meet the buyer. You get:
1️⃣ A minimum of 10 meetings per supplier with:
  • Retail groups
  • Specialized retail
  • Importers
  • Food service
  • Distributors
  • Buying alliances

2️⃣ Free Conference sessions to educate, inspire and get ready to realize your business plans

3️⃣ Company Expo Area for branding, product showcase and tasting

You are a buyer and want to meet a new supplier
  • Short term deals
  • Private label goods
  • Brands
  • Independent brands
  • New product innovations



For more information on exhibiting

Ronald Holman
Exhibition Director
+31 (0) 646 352 188
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
ronald@ebcexpo.com
Chris Gottschalk
Sales & Marketing Director
+31 (0) 76 205 0501
chris@ebcexpo.com
Anneli Persson Bäck
Managing Partner
+46738134429
anneli@global-dubai.com
Tanvi Bhatia
Global Management Consultant
+971529147959
tanvi@global-dubai.com
Sarah DePietro
Business Development & Project Manager
+31 76 20 50 501
sarah@freefromfoodexpo.com
Alessandra Zanoli
Agent Italy & France
+39 339 430 7891
alessandra@freefromfoodexpo.com
Leon Hennequin
Manager Operations & Sales
+31 76 205 0501
exhibiting@ebcexpo.com

Follow us on social media